Our Donors

  • Corporate, Foundation, and Public Support
  • State
  • Districts
  • Advisory Board


AmeriCorps: South Carolina
American Eagle Outfitters
The Beaufort Fund
The Boeing Company
Coastal Community Foundation
Eldred & Sarah Wooten Prince Foundation
The Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina, Inc.
The Louis Calder Foundation
National Center for Women & Information Technology
Nord Family Foundation
The Original Six Foundation
Publix Super Markets Charities
Wells Fargo- South Carolina


State of South Carolina


Berkeley County School District
Clarendon School District Two
Colleton County School District
Darlington County School District
Florence School District 3
Florence School District One
Latta Dillon County School District 3
Lee County School District
Marion School District 1
Marlboro County School District
Meeting Street Elementary- Brentwood
Orangeburg Consolidated District Five
Orangeburg Consolidated District Three
Wiliamsburg County School District

Board Chair

Debra Sonkin


Patricia Crawford
David Haythe
Charlene Keys
Tommy Preston
Mark Richardson
Terry Richardson
Ansel Sanders

Partner Spotlights